Behind the Scenes

This specialty tour provides guests with a behind the scenes look at areas of Hay House that are not accessible on the regular tour. Guests will have to opportunity to see the Wine Cellar, Secret Room, Balcony, and Attic. The spectacular 360-degree view of Macon from the Widow’s Walk is a must-see! This tour lasts approximately 2 hours. Tour admission is $25 per person. Reservations with advanced payment are required. Registration is limited to 20 persons per tour. Ages 8+ only. Moderate walking and stair-climbing involved.

Secret Room

 

2019 Behind-the-Scenes Tour Dates:

  • Saturday, November 23, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 14, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 24, @ 10:15 a.m.

2020 Behind-the-Scenes Tour Dates:

  • Saturday, January 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, January 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 8, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 22, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 14, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 28, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 9, @10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, May 23, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 13, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 27, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 8, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 22, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, September 12, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, September 26, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, October 10, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, October 24, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 14, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 28, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 12, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 24 @ 10:15 a.m.

For reservations, call 478-742-8155.