Behind the Scenes

This specialty tour provides guests with a behind the scenes look at areas of Hay House that are not accessible on the regular tour. Guests will have to opportunity to see the Wine Cellar, Secret Room, Balcony, and Attic. The spectacular 360-degree view of Macon from the Widow’s Walk is a must-see! This tour lasts approximately 2 hours. Tour admission is $25 per person. Reservations with advanced payment are required. Registration is limited to 20 persons per tour. Ages 8+ only. Moderate walking and stair-climbing involved.

Secret Room

 

2017 Behind-the-Scenes Tour Dates:

  • Saturday, January 21, @10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, January 28, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, February 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, March 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 1, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 8, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, April 22, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday May 13, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday May 27, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 3, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 17, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 8, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 22, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 12, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 26, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, September 9, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, September 23, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, October 14, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, October 28, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 11, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, November 25, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Saturday, December 9, @ 10:15 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 24, @ 10:15 a.m.

For reservations, call 478-742-8155.